#PhotoFriday: The Beach

I love the beach; absolutely love it. It pis my favorite place on earth, besides working with cattle, of course. I got to spend last weekend with my grandfather and boyfriend at the beach, and to say it was about as perfect as it could be would be an understatement. This weekend, I get to go back and spend it with my best friend from undergrad! What a last two weeks! It was a beautiful picture taking weekend as well.

We caught some cool pictures of the ocean and of conches moving to the ocean after high tide in the morning. They aren’t just cool shells you hope to find on that early morning walk on the beach; they are the interesting creatures of the water.

I hope you enjoy these photos (below)!

Have a fabulous and blessed weekend with the ones you love!

Jess

Feel free to share. Do not remove watermark.

Leave a Reply

