#PhotoFriday: What are you doing? Chores! 

This week’s photo Friday isn’t one that has the best photo techniques, and admittedly isn’t the best photo I’ve ever taken. But, when I snapped it on my phone this morning helping Chandler and Mr. Parrish do chores, I felt compelled to make it my photo Friday. This is what a real Friday morning on the farm looks like. The cows waiting to be fed or just wanting attention. It hit home how much of a part agriculture, and cows specifically, is in my life. I wouldn’t have it any other way. For all you missing doing chores this morning, here’s your daily dose.


Happy Friday!

Jess

Leave a Reply

